Contact us

Mail    : ccoffice@iitm.ac.in
Phone : 044-22574975

Prof. Sriram P

Network,Maintenance & CC Chairman

Prof. Rahul Ratnakar Marathe

Workflow

sriram@iitm.ac.in
cchead@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4976
Extn. 4007
rrmarathe@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4579

HPCE

Dr. Kameshwararao Anupindi

kanupindi@iitm.ac.in

Extn. 4695

Professor In-Charge

Prof. Krishna Nandivada V

nvk@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4380

Professor In-Charge

Prof. Krishna Nandivada V

Officer In-Charge

 Mr. AnandKumar S

Eservices Team

 Mr. Irudayaraj M
nvk@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4380
sanand@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4987
eservices@iitm.ac.in
irudayaraj@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 5984
Extn. 4983

Helpdesk

helpdeskeservices@iitm.ac.in

 

 

Professor In-Charge

Prof. Sriram P

Officer In-Charge 

Mr. Selvaraju V

Network Team

Mr. Mahesh Mithreevan P

sriram@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4976,4007
selva@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4988

mahesh@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 5987

Helpdesk

helpdesknetworks@iitm.ac.in

 

 

Professor In-Charge

Prof. Rahul Ratnakar Marathe

Workflow Team

Venkata Subba Rao T

rrmarathe@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4579

tvsrao@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 5985
 

Arun E

earun@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4978

Helpdesk

helpdeskworkflow@iitm.ac.in

 

 

Professor In-Charge

Dr. Kameshwararao Anupindi

Staff

 Mrs. Gayathri P
HPCE Team
kanupindi@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 4695
gayathri@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 5983
hpce@iitm.ac.in
Extn. 5997

Helpdesk

helpdeskhpce@iitm.ac.in